Call us at 800-678-9218
YouTube Linked In
find an agent

Select one of the following options for more information:

Greenridge Title

Rebecca Schwartz - Greenridge Title Manager

3435 Lake Eastbrook Blvd. SE.  Grand Rapids, MI  49546

Phone:  (616) 974-6804,  Fax: (616) 974-6805, Cell (616) 443-1277

schwartzr@ctt.com

 

Jeremy Foster

Greenridge Summit

4250 E. Beltline, NE

Grand Rapids, MI  49525

Phone: (616) 974-6822

Fax: (866) 967-3269

jeremy.foster@ctt.com

 

Dan Burke

Greenridge West

0-185 44th Street

Grandville, MI  49418

Phone: (616) 974-6550

Fax: (616) 974-6269

Dan.Burke@ctt.com

 

 

 

Dan Burke

Greenridge Kentwood

1401 60th Street SE

Kentwood, MI  49508

Phone: (616) 974-6550

Fax: (616) 974-6269

Dan.Burke@ctt.com

 

Rebecca Schwartz

Greenridge EGR

2213 Wealthy St SE, Ste 200

East Grand Rapids, MI.  49506

Phone: (616) 974-6804

Fax: (616) 974-6805

schwartzr@ctt.com

 

 

 

Raechelle Koetje

Greenridge Cascade/Caledonia/RELO/Lowell

3115 Orchard Vista Dr. SE

Grand Rapids, MI  49546

Phone: (616) 974-5072

Fax: (616) 974-5073

Raechelle.Koetje@ctt.com

 

Chicago Tile

Greenridge Holland

311 S. River

Holland, MI  49423

Phone: (616) 396-2303

Fax: (616) 396-1171

micoordination@ctt.com

 

 

 

Melissa Morgan

Greenridge Grand Haven

326 N. Beacon Blvd

Grand Haven, MI 49417

Phone: (616) 850-8378

Fax: (616) 850-8379    

Melissa.morgan@ctt.com

 

Paul Fogg    

Greenridge Muskegon/White Lake

3145 Henry St, Ste 200

Muskegon, MI  49444      

Phone: (231) 733-3003

Fax: (866) 337-2569 

Paul.Fogg@ctt.com

 

 

 

Coordination Dept.

Phone: (616) 942-4496

Fax:  (877) 475-5419

Email: micoordination@ctt.com 

 

 

   

Fremont or Newaygo Office – Contact our agent LTI Title, Newago Title & Escrow and Best Homes Title. 

 

Greenville Office - Contact Corporate Title or Best Homes Title

 

Greenridge Title:

 

3115 Orchard Vista Dr SE, Grand Rapids, MI  49546

 

Karen Walls

Phone:  (616) 974-5070

Fax: (616) 977-2653

Karen.Walls@ctt.com

 

Jo Barker

Phone: (616) 726-7899

Fax: (616) 977-2653

JoEllen.Barker@ctt.com

 

Loading Property Compare

Latest Market
Activity

Listing counts are updated daily


Interactive Map Search

Set your search criteria & zoom map to the area you want to search.

Click To View

Greenridge Mobi

Use Your Phone To Find a Home. Use any internet enabled phone to search every home on the market from anywhere at
http://greenridge.mobi

Greenridge Realty, Inc. Realtors® and affiliates (Pioneer, Oakmont & Associates, make up the largest full service, one - stop, real estate brokerage in west - central Michigan. Greenridge Realty has been helping customers buy and sell homes since 1980. Additional customers services are provided from Greenridge Title Services, LLC. and Greenridge Insurance Services, Inc.. With offices through-out Central and West Michigan that help individuals and businesses with all their residential and commercial sales, rentals, purchases, and leasing needs. Greenridge Realty - Opening Doors to Your Dreams.


Privacy Policy
Built and powered by Constellation Web Solutions