Call us at 800-678-9218
YouTube Linked In
find an agent

A Preferred Home Mortgage Lender in Grand Rapids, MI

Are you purchasing a home soon? Greenridge Realty is pleased to recommend Lake Michigan Credit Union as their preferred home mortgage lender! Founded in 1933, Lake Michigan Credit offers a full range of financial services and is the largest credit union mortgage lender in Michigan. Our Grandville and Ludington customers can visit any of the LMCU operating branch locations near them in West Michigan. Some branches can be found in East Grand Rapids, Kentwood, Kalamazoo, Holland, Grand Haven, and St. Joseph, Michigan.

Click on the Lake Michigan Credit Union link http://www.lmcu.org/Mortgage/ to learn more about how their home mortgage programs can benefit your specific needs:

  • Look at today's rates
  • Apply for a loan
  • Find a loan officer
  • Access home mortgage calculations along with additional tools and resources
  • Get more information you’ll need as a new home buyer; for instance, purchases, refinancing, construction, vacant lot and home equities. 

Loan Originators

NAME LOCATION PHONE EMAIL
Anthony Gardner East Grand Rapids and Lake Eastbrook 616.234.6871 anthony.gardner@lmcu.org
Dann Mulder Kentwood, Grandville and Caledonia 616.443.9717 dann.mulder@lmcu.org
Chuck Bauss Summit 616.234-6520 chuck.bauss@lmcu.org
Laurie Cordes Grand Haven 616.234.6615

laurie.cordes@lmcu.org

Marlo Morgan Grand Haven 616.234.6542 marlo.morgan@lmcu.org
Lisa German Muskegon 616.464.7311 lisa.german@lmcu.org
Michael DeVries Saugatuck and Douglas 616.464.7105 michael.devries@lmcu.org
Tari Freeman Holland 616.234-6513 tari.freeman@lmcu.org
Holly Brinks White Lake, Fremont and Ludington 231.728.7907 holly.brinks@lmcu.org
Tim Eagan Cascade, Corp., Relocation and Lowell 616.234.6410 tim.eagan@lmcu.org

 

Loading Property Compare

Latest Market
Activity

Listing counts are updated daily


Interactive Map Search

Set your search criteria & zoom map to the area you want to search.

Click To View

Greenridge Mobi

Use Your Phone To Find a Home. Use any internet enabled phone to search every home on the market from anywhere at
http://greenridge.mobi

Greenridge Realty, Inc. Realtors® and affiliates (Pioneer, Oakmont & Associates, make up the largest full service, one - stop, real estate brokerage in west - central Michigan. Greenridge Realty has been helping customers buy and sell homes since 1980. Additional customers services are provided from Greenridge Title Services, LLC. and Greenridge Insurance Services, Inc.. With offices through-out Central and West Michigan that help individuals and businesses with all their residential and commercial sales, rentals, purchases, and leasing needs. Greenridge Realty - Opening Doors to Your Dreams.


Privacy Policy
Built and powered by Constellation Web Solutions